So KP decided to try a 12-step program…

My apologies, I meant a 12 WEEK program!  Not the kind of program you had in mind (although if that’s currently part of your life more power to you!).  This is going to be a quick entry because it’s late but I’ve got much to talk about, so I’ll try and get an actual entry in tomorrow.  I know this originated as a travel blog, but fitness and health are also topics I really enjoy writing about.  I decided it was time to change my current regimen because I was expending too much effort with too little-no results, so my diet has COMPLETELY changed, I am going to be working with a trainer, and my exercise routine is also taking a 180.  I will talk more about the plan later and I’ll most likely be upping the entries to try and help keep me on track with the plan, but no better time like the present for a little life change 🙂

I’ve also got a few books that need to be talked about, along with a TED talk I found particularly interesting.  So much to write (and KP starts waaaay too late at night!).

Leave a Reply

